The Resource Good karma : a novel, Christina Kelly

Good karma : a novel, Christina Kelly

Label
Good karma : a novel
Title
Good karma
Title remainder
a novel
Statement of responsibility
Christina Kelly
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "In the tradition of Mary Kay Andrews and Dorothea Benton Frank, a charming and heartfelt tale of love lost and regained in a gated community in Savannah, Georgia"--
  • Catherine, Ralph, and their beloved Boston Terrier Karma are hitting the road, relocating to a gorgeous, serene island off the coast of Savannah, Georgia, where Catherine can work on her backhand and Ralph can hit the links. But upon their arrival in the Seven Oaks gated community Catherine is intrigued by their quirky neighbors, while Ralph's golf-and-poker routine seems to be interrupted only by his flirtations with their zealous real estate agent. Catherine senses her marriage is at risk. Then, she meets recent widower Fred at the dog park. United by their dogs, they embark upon a friendship that could be something more-- until she discovers that he's not quite what he seems
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1962-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Kelly, Christina
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3611.E44585
LC item number
G66 2017
Literary form
novels
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Savannah (Ga.)
  • FICTION
  • FICTION
  • Retirement communities
  • Retirees
  • Boston terrier
  • Boston terrier
  • Man-woman relationships
  • Manners and customs
  • Retirees
  • Retirement communities
  • Georgia
  • Georgia
Label
Good karma : a novel, Christina Kelly
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Includes: P.S. Insights, interviews & more . . . (about the author, about the book, reading group guide)
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
310, 9 pages
Isbn
9780062659705
Lccn
2016037246
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • ocn958796309
  • (OCoLC)958796309
Label
Good karma : a novel, Christina Kelly
Publication
Copyright
Note
Includes: P.S. Insights, interviews & more . . . (about the author, about the book, reading group guide)
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
310, 9 pages
Isbn
9780062659705
Lccn
2016037246
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
System control number
  • ocn958796309
  • (OCoLC)958796309

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...