Coverart for item
The Resource The Truth Beneath the Lies, (eBook :)

The Truth Beneath the Lies, (eBook :)

Label
The Truth Beneath the Lies
Title
The Truth Beneath the Lies
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"A smart, suspenseful, and unpredictable thriller that will keep readers turning pages until every last lie is revealed."--Karen M. McManus, New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying For fans of The Darkest Corners and Pretty Little Liars, Amanda Searcy's debut novel will have readers both disturbed and entranced by one girl's present-day horrors and another's haunting past. Flight. All Kayla Asher wants to do is run. Run from the government housing complex she calls home. Run from her unstable mother. Run from a desperate job at No Limits Food. Run to a better, cleaner, safer life. Every day is one day closer to leaving. Fight. All Betsy Hopewell wants to do is survive. Survive the burner phone hidden under her bed. Survive her new rules. Survive a new school with new classmates. Survive being watched. Every minute grants her another moment of life. When fate brings Kayla and Betsy together, only one girl will survive
Cataloging source
M$K
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Searcy, Amanda
Dewey number
[E]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PZ7.1.S3369
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
cloudLibrary
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Thrillers & Suspense
  • Environment
  • Friendship
  • Teenage girls
  • Survival
  • Public housing
Label
The Truth Beneath the Lies, (eBook :)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (304 pages.)
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781524700911
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • on1020574110
  • (MnSpTMCL)o4ko689
Label
The Truth Beneath the Lies, (eBook :)
Link
Publication
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (304 pages.)
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781524700911
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Specific material designation
remote
System control number
  • on1020574110
  • (MnSpTMCL)o4ko689

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...