Coverart for item
The Resource The end of the world running club, Adrian Walker

The end of the world running club, Adrian Walker

Label
The end of the world running club
Title
The end of the world running club
Statement of responsibility
Adrian Walker
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
#1 International Bestseller "A fresh and frighteningly real take on what "the end" might be...quite an exciting and nerve-wracking 'run', with characters you believe in and feel for."-New York Times bestselling author Robert McCammon Perfect for fans of The Martian, this powerful post-apocalyptic thriller pits reluctant father Edgar Hill in a race against time to get back to his wife and children. When the sky begins to fall and he finds himself alone, his best hope is to run ' or risk losing what he loves forever. When the world ends and you find yourself forsaken, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. Stranded on the other side of the country from his wife and children, Ed must push himself across a devastated wasteland to get back to them. With the clock ticking and hundreds of miles between them, his best hope is to run - or risk losing what he loves forever
Cataloging source
TOH
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Walker, Adrian J.
Dewey number
823/.92
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6123.A43
LC item number
E53 2017eb
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Long-distance runners
  • Running
  • Survival
  • End of the world
  • FICTION / Action & Adventure
  • Fiction
  • Fantasy
  • Science fiction
  • Thriller
  • End of the world
  • Long-distance runners
  • Running
  • Survival
Label
The end of the world running club, Adrian Walker
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781492656036
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
44B8EAA3-41B1-4583-B402-7D888FDEAEA9
System control number
  • on1002671555
  • (OCoLC)1002671555
Label
The end of the world running club, Adrian Walker
Link
Publication
Note
Electronic book
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource.
Form of item
online
Isbn
9781492656036
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Sound
unknown sound
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
44B8EAA3-41B1-4583-B402-7D888FDEAEA9
System control number
  • on1002671555
  • (OCoLC)1002671555

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...