Coverart for item
The Resource The witchfinder's sister, Beth Underdown

The witchfinder's sister, Beth Underdown

Label
The witchfinder's sister
Title
The witchfinder's sister
Statement of responsibility
Beth Underdown
Creator
Contributor
Author
Narrator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
A thrilling debut novel, a literary historical thriller based on the devastating witch hunts in 1640s England conducted by "Witchfinder General" Matthew Hopkins--for readers of Sarah Waters and Katherine Howe
Cataloging source
BTCTA
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Underdown, Beth
Dewey number
823/.92
Form of composition
not applicable
Format of music
not applicable
LC call number
PR6071.N34
LC item number
W58 2017ab
Literary text for sound recordings
fiction
Music parts
not applicable
PerformerNote
Read by Lucy Brownhill
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Brownhill, Lucy
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Witch hunting
  • England
  • Witch hunting
  • England
  • FICTION / Historical
Transposition and arrangement
not applicable
Label
The witchfinder's sister, Beth Underdown
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
  • Title from container
  • Compact disc
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
9 audio discs (10 hr., 35 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781524774011
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other control number
9781524774011
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Publisher number
PRHA 6526
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
  • ocn956349643
  • (OCoLC)956349643
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable
Label
The witchfinder's sister, Beth Underdown
Publication
Copyright
Note
  • Title from container
  • Compact disc
Capture and storage technique
digital storage
Carrier category
audio disc
Carrier category code
  • sd
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Configuration of playback channels
unknown
Content category
spoken word
Content type code
  • spw
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
4 3/4 in.
Dimensions
4 3/4 in. or 12 cm. diameter
Edition
Unabridged.
Extent
9 audio discs (10 hr., 35 min.)
Groove width / pitch
not applicable
Isbn
9781524774011
Kind of material
plastic with metal
Media category
audio
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • s
Other control number
9781524774011
Other physical details
CD audio, digital
Publisher number
PRHA 6526
Special playback characteristics
digital recording
Specific material designation
sound disc
Speed
1.4m. per second (discs)
System control number
  • ocn956349643
  • (OCoLC)956349643
Tape configuration
not applicable
Tape width
not applicable

Library Locations

Processing Feedback ...